Webinar Series

Tourist Railroad Connections

As the pandemic continues to paralyze the tourist railroad industry, more than ever we need meaningful connections.

None of us have the right answers as to how to navigate these uncharted waters. No one has ever even dreamed the scenarios we now face. We are all working in the dark, using our gut instincts to make decisions to try and keep our organizations afloat.

Our goal is to start a conversation within our small, tight knit community, and we figure the best way to achieve this is by hosting a webinar. We do not have the answers, and we are not claiming to be experts...our goal is to start a conversation, share ideas, and help establish or reestablish critical connections.

Join us weekly, every Thursday at 11:30 EDT, 10:30 CDT, 9:30 MDT and 8:30 PDT.

Register Here

View past webinars below:

4/23/2020

4/30/2020

5/7/2020

5/14/2020

5/21/2020

5/28/2020

6/4/2020

Sales Trends Submissions

As railroads across the country are opening up in these new normal times, it may be helpful to share ridership trends across the industry, as we budget and prepare for our new operations. If you feel comfortable sharing, please use the form below to submit your information.

* Denotes required field

Year to date percentage change over last year:
Current month percentage change over last year:
Weekly percentage change over last year:

Attractions

The goal of this webinar series is to bring attractions together during this hard time, and hopefully, beyond, to work together to share what we already know and to create new solutions for challenges as they arise.

None of us have the right answers as to how to navigate these uncharted waters. No one has ever even dreamed the scenarios we now face. We are all working in the dark, using our gut instincts to make decisions to try and keep our organizations afloat.

Our goal is to start a conversation within our small, tight knit community, and we figure the best way to achieve this is by hosting a webinar. We do not have the answers, and we are not claiming to be experts...our goal is to start a conversation, share ideas, and help establish or reestablish critical connections.

Join us weekly, every Thursday at 1:30PM EDT, 12:30 CDT, 11:30 MDT and 10:30 PDT.

Register Here

View past webinars below:

5/28/2020