To view fares, choose a date, and click.

Easter Bunny Express
March 28, 2015 (Saturday) 10:00 AM, 11:00 AM, 12:30 PM, 1:30 PM, 2:30 PM, 3:30 PM
March 29, 2015 (Sunday) 1:30 PM, 2:30 PM, 3:30 PM
April 3, 2015 (Friday) 10:00 AM, 11:00 AM, 12:30 PM, 1:30 PM, 2:30 PM, 3:30 PM
April 4, 2015 (Saturday) 10:00 AM, 11:00 AM, 12:30 PM, 1:30 PM, 2:30 PM, 3:30 PM
Easter Bunny Express & Steam Engine Caboose Train
April 4, 2015 (Saturday) 10:00 AM, 11:00 AM, 12:30 PM, 1:30 PM, 2:30 PM, 3:30 PM
Breakfast with the Easter Bunny
March 28, 2015 (Saturday) 8:00 AM, 9:00 AM
April 4, 2015 (Saturday) 8:00 AM, 9:00 AM
The Capital City Special - Washington, DC
March 12, 2015 (Thursday) 7:00 AM
Birthday Caboose
March 7, 2015 (Saturday) 10:30 AM, 1:30 PM
March 8, 2015 (Sunday) 2:00 PM
March 14, 2015 (Saturday) 10:30 AM, 1:30 PM
March 15, 2015 (Sunday) 2:00 PM
March 21, 2015 (Saturday) 10:30 AM, 1:30 PM
March 22, 2015 (Sunday) 2:00 PM
April 11, 2015 (Saturday) 10:30 AM, 1:30 PM
April 12, 2015 (Sunday) 2:00 PM
April 18, 2015 (Saturday) 10:30 AM, 1:30 PM
April 25, 2015 (Saturday) 10:30 AM, 1:30 PM
April 26, 2015 (Sunday) 2:00 PM
May 2, 2015 (Saturday) 10:30 AM, 1:30 PM
May 3, 2015 (Sunday) 2:00 PM
May 9, 2015 (Saturday) 10:30 AM, 1:30 PM
May 10, 2015 (Sunday) 2:00 PM
May 16, 2015 (Saturday) 10:30 AM, 1:30 PM
May 17, 2015 (Sunday) 2:00 PM
May 23, 2015 (Saturday) 10:30 AM, 1:30 PM
May 24, 2015 (Sunday) 2:00 PM
At The Throttle 2015
March 7, 2015 (Saturday) 1:30 PM, 2:00 PM, 2:30 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:30 PM, 4:00 PM, 4:30 PM
March 14, 2015 (Saturday) 9:30 AM, 10:00 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:00 AM, 11:30 AM, 12:30 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:30 PM, 2:00 PM, 2:30 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:30 PM, 4:00 PM, 4:30 PM
March 21, 2015 (Saturday) 9:30 AM, 10:00 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:00 AM, 11:30 AM, 12:30 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:30 PM, 2:00 PM, 2:30 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:30 PM, 4:00 PM, 4:30 PM
April 11, 2015 (Saturday) 9:30 AM, 10:00 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:00 AM, 11:30 AM, 12:30 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:30 PM, 2:00 PM, 2:30 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:30 PM, 4:00 PM, 4:30 PM
April 18, 2015 (Saturday) 9:30 AM, 10:00 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:00 AM, 11:30 AM, 12:30 PM, 1:00 PM, 1:30 PM, 2:00 PM, 2:30 PM, 3:00 PM, 3:30 PM, 4:00 PM, 4:30 PM

ABOUT SSL CERTIFICATES



Member of the Association of
Science-Technology Centers
ASTC Travel Passport Program

NC Transportation Museum
411 S. Salisbury Ave.
Spencer, NC 28159
704-636-2889
Email:
nctrans@nctrans.org

Site Map
Powered by Miller Davis
Terms and Conditions